Larry And His Flask This Remedy


Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Larry And His Flask started in 2003 as a punk band, however, the sound we have come to know and loved began around 2008 and really kicked off with their fourth album All That We Know (2011). They gained real traction by playing warped tour in 2007 and again in 2011 which they played the whole tour. This upcoming album titled This Remedy is their first album since 2013's By The Lamplight.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Atonement
2. Doing Fine
3. This Remedy
4. Ellipsis
5. Never All The Times
6. Begin Again
7. Hoping Again
8. The Place That It Belongs
9. Dearly Departed
10. You Won't
11. Behind The Curtain
12. Three Manhattans

Submitted By

Download This Remedy

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar