Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Melodic Metalcore artist Lycanthrope are gearing up to release their exciting full-length debut 10-track album, "Chapters," out on February 16th, 2018. Lycanthrope is releasing the new record via an independent release. Hailing from Newcastle, Australia, Lycanthrope can be compared to the sound of Bury Tomorrow and Killswitch Engage. Check out a new track from Lycanthrope below!

Track list:


1. Wings (03:13)
2. Skin & Bones (03:45)
3. Gambit (03:31)
4. Chapters (03:30)
5. Like a Ghost (03:24)
6. Follow My Name (03:47)
7. Paths Divided (04:50)
8. Bitter Resistance (04:06)
9. Blindfold (04:09)
10. X VII (04:44)

Total length: 38:59


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar