Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The new album, the band's seventh overall, will arrive on March 27 via Roadrunner/Atlantic. The 14-track album includes guest turns by Halestorm's Lzzy Hale and The Pretty Reckless' Taylor Momsen on "We Will Rock You," while Ded's Joe Cotella lends an assist on "Hunting Grounds." Two of the 14 tracks are also considered interludes.

As for the video, it's another stunning piece of work with Maria Brink's handprints all over it, as she co-directed the clip with frequent collaborator Robert Kley.

In This Moment have booked a spring tour that kicks off March 24 in Orlando. Black Veil Brides, Ded and Raven Black will provide support, with the Ded inclusion possibly offering the opportunity of a team-up onstage.

Track list:


01. The Beginning — Interlude
02. Fly Like an Eagle
03. The Red Crusade — Interlude
04. The In-Between
05. Legacy
06. We Will Rock You (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale, and Taylor Momsen)
07. Mother
08. As Above So Below
09. Born In Flames
10. God Is She
11. Holy Man
12. Hunting Grounds (Feat. Joe Cotella of Ded)
13. Lay Me Down
14. Into Dust

The In-Between

Submitted By

Hunting Grounds (feat. Joe Cotela of Ded)

Submitted By

As Above So Below

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar