Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Having endured a bit of a tumultuous period accompanied with some line-up changes, followed by a 4-year silence, Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore formation Sylosis, from Reading - UK, are now back. They're ready to release their fifth full-length studio album, titled: "Cycle Of Suffering", on February 7th.

Track list:


01. Empty Prophets
02. I Sever
03. Cycle Of Suffering
04. Shield Calcified
05. Invidia
06. Idle Hands
07. Apex Of Disdain
08. Arms Like A Noose
09. Devil In Their Eyes
10. Disintegrate
11. Abandon


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1 - Empty Prophets
2 - I Sever
3 - Cycle Of Suffering
4 - Shield
5 - Calcified
6 - Invidia
7 - Idle Hands
8 - Apex Of Disdain
9 - Arms Like A Noose
10 - Devils In Their Eyes
11 - Disintegrate
12 - Abandon

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar