Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Synth-Darkwave masters Lycia, lead by keyboardist Mike VanPortfleet, announce a new album, "In Flickers", to be released on October 26 on Bandcamp. It will feature the majestic, unique and icy sound that made Lycia a one of a kind band. It's already available the first song on their Bandcamp.

Track list (Standard):


1.In Flickers
2.A Failure
3.The Path
5.25 Years
7.34 Palms
9.Late Night Solitude
10.Autumn Into Winter



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar