Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Norway's Manes began as a black metal band in the 90s, but has since ventured into the avant-garde realm. Their fifth full-length release, titled Slow Motion Death Sequence, is their first since 2014's Be All End All. Slow Motion Death Sequence is set for release on August 24, 2018 through Debemur Morti Productions.

Track list:


1. Endetidstegn
2. Scion
3. Chemical Heritage
4. Therapism
5. Last Resort
6. Poison Enough For Everyone
7. Building The Ship Of Theseus
8. Night Vision
9. Ater



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar