Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



This will be Marianne Faithfulls twenty-first studio album. Produced by Rob Ellis and Warren Ellis, it will include collaborations with Nick Cave, Ed Harcourt, and Mark Lanegan. Described as her "most honest album", the songs deal with themes of love, death, as well as terrorism and loneliness. It will also include three re-recorded versions of notable songs of her career: "As Tears Go By", "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue", and "Witches' Song.

The first single of the album "The Gypsy Faerie Queen" will be released on 14 September 2018.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Misunderstanding"
2. "The Gypsy Faerie Queen"
3. "As Tears Go By"
4. "In My Own Particular Way"
5. "Born to Live"
6. "Witches Song"
7. "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue"
8. "They Come at Night"
9. "Do Not Go"
10. "No Moon in Paris"
11. "Loneliest Person"

Submitted By

The Gypsy Faerie Queen

Submitted By

"‘This is the most honest record I’ve made. It’s open-heart surgery, darling’"

- Marianne Faithfull
Submitted By

Gypsy Faerie Queen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar