Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



In April 2018, the band announced that they had signed to Rise Records and began teasing the release of their sixth studio album. In their announcement, the band said, “Rise has done a fantastic job with their projects, and it’s clear that they are passionate about the music they help put out into the world. We appreciate the fact that they believe in our band still after all these years and we are so excited for everyone to hear what we’ve been working on"

Track list:


1. Never Sure
2. It's Hard to Be Religious When Certain People Are Never Incinerated by Bolts of Lightning
3. Piece of Your Heart
4. Is Nowhere
5. Take My Breath Away
6. Stay The Same
7. How Do You Like Me Now
8. Where You Are
9. If I Were You
10. Satellite
11. Looks Red, Tastes Blue
12. Always Leaving
13. Sunnyland"


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar