Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Another year, another new Melvins album. 'Pinkus Abortion Technician', the band's 22nd studio album will come out on the 20th of April. This time, they teamed up with Jeff Pinkus (hence the title), who is known as the basist of The Butthole Surfers. Steven McDonald, who usually plays bass for the Melvins also contributed to the album, which means it will be pretty bass-heavy. The disk will be released via Ipecac Recordings.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Stop Moving to Florida
2. Embrace the Rub
3. Don't Forget to Breathe
4. Flamboyant Duck
5. Break Bread
6. I Want to Hold Your Hand
7. Prenup Butter
8. Graveyard

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar