Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Following the return of singer Miker Howe and their reunion record "XI" in 2016, Metal Church are back with another installment of their classic American heavy metal. This time around, long time drummer Jeff Plate has been replaced by W.A.S.P.'s Stet Howland but the rest of the lineup remains the same.

Track list:


01. Damned If You Do
02. The Black Things
03. By The Numbers
04. Revolution Underway
05: Guillotine
06. Rot Away
07. Into The Fold
08. Monkey Finger
09. Out Of Balance
10. The War Electric


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar