Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Grunge legends Mudhoney will have a new album out, called 'Digital Garbage' in September. It will be released on SubPop Records, just like every grunge album should be. According to vocalist/guitarist Mark Arm, they have come up with an album, that encapsulates the dark times, that we live in, with an equally dark sense of humor. Some topics, that come up on the album include the negative effects of social media, the threat of war and the events in Charlottesville.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Nerve Attack
2. Paranoid Core
3. Please Mr. Gunman
4. Kill Yourself Live
5. Night and Fog
6. 21st Century Pharisees
7. Hey Neanderfuck
8. Prosperity Gospel
9. Messiah’s Lament
10. Next Mass Extinction
11. Oh Yeah

Submitted By

Paranoid Core

Submitted By

Kill Yourself Live

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar