Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Mumford & Sons is set to release their forth full-length album, Delta. It is the follow-up to Wilder Minds, which was a shift in direction that has divided their fan-base by moving away from their earlier folk sound. However, it seems Delta will be a compromise between those two sounds, as evidenced in Delta's first single, Guiding Light. Delta will be released on November 16, 2018.

Track list:


1. 42
2. Guiding Light
3. Woman
4. Beloved
5. The Wild
6. October Skies
7. Slip Away
8. Rose of Sharon
9. Picture You
10. Darkness Visible
11. If I Stay
12. Wild Heart
13. Forever
14. Delta


Submitted By

If I Say

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar