Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



After releasing For All We Know on 2016, R&B singer Nao has announced her sophomore album, titled Saturn, out on 26th August and containing previous singles Another Lifetime and Make It Out Alive. Nao has previously worked with artists such as Disclosure.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Another Lifetime
2. Make It Out Alive (feat. SiR)
3. If You Ever
4. When Saturn Returns (Interlude)
5. Saturn (feat. Kwabs)
6. Gabriel
7. Orbit
8. Love Supreme
9. Curiosity
10. Drive and Disconnect
11. Don’t Change
12. Yellow of the Sun
13. A Life Like This

Submitted By

Another Lifetime

Submitted By

Make It Out Alive

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar