Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tattooed on My Brain is the upcoming twenty-fourth album by Scottish rock band Nazareth, and is scheduled to be released on October 12, 2018 via Frontiers Music Srl. The album is the band's first with new frontman Carl Sentance, who replaces original frontman Dan McCafferty. Sentance will be joined by Pete Agnew on bass, Jimmy Murrison on guitar, and Lee Agnew behind the drumkit. It is the band's first release since 2014's Rock 'n' Roll Telephone.

Track list:


1. Never Dance with the Devil
2. Tattooed on My Brain
3. State of Emergency
4. Rubik's Romance
5. Pole to Pole
6. Push
7. The Secret is Out
8. Don't Throw Your Love Away
9. Crazy Molly
10. Silent Symphony
11. What Goes Around
12. Change
13. You Call Me


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar