Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



As you probably know, the Netherlands’ avant-garde death-doom and whatsoever metal legends Phlebotomized didn’t stop working after their sudden resurrection in 2013. The band actively forged their sound in the early ’90s, moving from pretty brutal death metal toward a new direction through experiments which took place on their full-length album Immense Intense Suspense and the absolutely different sophomore record, Skycontact.

It’s now 2018, and Phlebotomized are on Hammerheart Records and at work on their third album (the first one in 21 years!) under the title Deformation Of Humanity, which should come to light soon.

Track list:


01. Premonition (Impending Doom)
02. Chambre Ardente
03. Descend To Deviance
04. Eyes On The Prize
05. Desideratum
06. My Dear,...
07. Proclamation Of A Terrifie...
08. Until The End
09. Deformation Of Humanity
10. Until The End - Reprise
11. Ataraxia II

Proclamation of A Terrified Breed

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar