Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Miranda Lambert, Angaleena Presley and Ashley Monroe have completed their third album, due for full commercial release Nov 2, 2018. The trio tweeted "…The best way to describe this record is that it sounds like 3 women came unleashed and told a bunch of truth. We didn't hold back and we're proud of it." The latest album comes on the heels of the breakup of Lambert from ex-husband Blake Shelton. From the sounds of the 3 preview release tracks, this album is all about picking up and moving on after a divorce/breakup.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Interstate Prelude
2 Stop Drop and Roll One
3 Best Years of My Life
4 5 Acres of Turnips
5 When I Was His Wife
6 Cheyenne
7 Got My Name Changed Back
8 Sugar Daddy
9 Leavers Lullaby
10 Milkman
11 Commissary
12 Masterpiece
13 Interstate Gospel
14 This Too Shall Pass

Submitted By

Download Interstate Gospel

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar