Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Dutch singer songwriter will release her mini-album "I Fall Asleep So Fast" on May 13th. It is a follow up to her much lauded 2016 debut EP release, the record will feature her signature delicate songwriting and beautiful muli-tracked vocal harmonies.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Cabin
2. Give Me a Glass
3. I Fall Asleep So Fast
4. Be Delicate
5. Problems
6. A Moment Alone
7. Stay

Give Me a Glass

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar