Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



LaMontagne's 7th Album, produced solely by him. If you haven't heard him, do yourself a favor a get his earlier work. Use it as an introduction to his musical journey. The first single to be released from the LP was "Such a Simple Thing', where those who purchased the album on LaMontagne's website received a stream of the live version of the track. LaMontagne will commence his "Part of the Light Tour" which will kick off May 27 at the Pacific Northwest Sasquatch Music Festival.

Track list:


1. To the Sea
2. Paper Man
3. Part of the Light
4. It's Always Been You
5. Let's Make It Last
6. As Black As Blood Is Blue
7. Such A Simple Thing
8. No Answer Arrives
9. Goodbye Blue Sky


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar