Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Reach is a Melodic Hard Rock trio that formed in 2012 out of Stockholm, Sweden. The guys released the info on their upcoming album titled "The Great Divine" back in December, announcing that it was produced by Jona Tee, who worked with H.E.A.T and mixed by Tobias Lindell who's known for his work with names such as Europe and Avatar. The album is slated for a release on February 23rd.

Track list:


1. Into Tomorrow
2. The Great Divine
3. Live Or Die
4. Nightmare
5. Off The Edge
6. One Life
7. Running On Empty
8. Shame
9. You Say
10. River Deep


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar