Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



By now, Italian symphonic power metal formation Rhapsody Of Fire needs very little introduction. The band will release their new album "The Eighth Mountain", on February 22nd. This album will also be the band's first release with new vocalist Giacomo Voli and drummer Manu Lotter, who joined Rhapsody Of Fire in 2016.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Abyss Of Pain
02. Seven Heroic Deeds
03. Master Of Peace
04. Rain Of Fury
05. White Wizard
06. Warrior Heart
07. The Courage To Forgive
08. March Against The Tyrant
09. Clash Of Times
10. The Legend Goes On
11. The Wind, The Rain And The Moon
12. Tales Of A Hero's Fate

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar