Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol 1

Upcoming Albums



The First acoustic compilation album from the band Rise Against and is set to be released JULY 27. The album features alternate versions of previously released Rise Against songs, with acoustic orchestration and alternative instrumentation. The Songs were recorded at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "The Violence" (From Wolves) 4:20
2. "Audience of One" (From Appeal to Reason) 4:08
3. "Faint Resemblance" (From The Unraveling) 2:22
4. "House on Fire" (From Wolves) 3:24
5. "Like the Angel" (From Revolutions per Minute) 3:15
6. "Miracle" (From Wolves) 4:02
7. "Savior" (From Appeal to Reason) 4:54
8. "Wait for Me" (From Endgame) 3:51
9. "Far From Perfect" (From Wolves) 3:53
10. "Voices Off Camera:" (From Revolutions per Minute) 3:01

Submitted By


Submitted By

Download The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol 1

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar