Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



What do you get when you pair up ex-Darkest Hour guitarist Kris Norris, ex-Sybreed vocalist Benjamin Nominet and ex-Static-X drummer Nick Oshiro? You get the crushing industrial sounds of Shadow Domain. Shadow Domain recently announced their debut album Digital Divide, due out December 21, and unveiled their bludgeoning new single "Magnitizdat."

If you're a fan of Fear Factory grooves and the much-missed suffocating industrial riffs of Sybreed, then you're going to absolutely love this. That, or you're just a fan of kickass metal.

Track list:


1. Digital Divide
2. Magnitizdat
3. Give up on Joy
4. Turbogenerator
5. Simulacrum
6. Hyperkarma
7. Omega Point
8. Neurotopia
9. Shadow Domain
10. Who Whatched the Watchers


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar