Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Four years after "Are We There", Sharon Van Etten is back. The artist announced the album "Remind Me Tomorrow" that is going to be released at January 18, 2019 via Jagjaguwar.

She's also shared the first single of the record, "Comeback Kid", plus the album artwork and tracklist.

Track list:


1. I Told You Everything
2. No One's Easy to Love
3. Memorial Day
4. Comeback Kid
5. Jupiter 4
6. Seventeen
7. Malibu
8. You Shadow
9. Hands
10. Stay

"Comeback Kid"


Jupiter 4

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar