Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal / Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



80's superstars Simple Minds are set to release Walk Between Worlds, their first new music since the critically acclaim 2014 Big Music. The new LP was produced by Simple Minds with Andy Wright and Gavin Goldberg, both of whom worked on Big Music too. The band is approaching the 40 year mark and is still making relevant music.

Track list:


Standard Tracklist
1. Magic
2. Summer
3. Utopia
4. The Signal and The Noise
5. In Dreams
6. Barrowland Star
7. Walk Between Worlds
8. Sense Of Discovery

Deluxe Edition includes the bonus tracks:
1. Silent Kiss
2. Angel Underneath My Skin
3. Dirty Old Town (live)


Submitted By

The Signal And The Noise

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar