Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



This Math Rock outfit based in Santa Rosa, California are set to release a debut ep titled ''Sloth & Turtle''. This 6 track EP is set to rattle all you Math Rock enthusiasts are in for a treat, from the opening track 'Halftime' explores the Post-Rock side of things that they are experimenting in. This EP is not to be sat on, give it a whirl and support these guys!

Track list:


01. Toys (03:10)
02. The Point (03:43)
03. Telemachus (04:28)
04. A Song for Ants (03:44)
05. Hex (03:19)
06. The Toys Are Back in Town (04:19)
Total length: 22:43



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar