Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Speedy Ortiz are finally following up with 2015's Foil Deer. Their extended hiatus can be chalked up to Sadie Dupuis' synth-pop Sad13 project and the departure of guitarist Devin McKnight. They had originally entered the studio in 2016, but none of those songs sounded right to them. With three new singles, I'm looking forward to this.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Buck Me Off”
02 “Lean In When I Suffer”
03 “Lucky 88″
04 “Can I Kiss You?”
05 “Backslidin'”
06 “Villain”
07 “I’m Blessed”
08 “Sport Death”
09 “Alone With Girls”
10 “Moving In”
11 “You Hate The Title”

Submitted By

Lean in When I Suffer

Submitted By

Lucky 88

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar