Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





UK synthpop duo, Still Corners, next album is titled Slow Air. It will be hitting stores on August 17th. Their label, Wrecking Light will be releasing it. The album was written in recorded in Austin, Texas in a mere three months. A North American tour was also announced with the album release information.

Submitted By

Track list:


1) In the Middle Of The Night
2) The Message
3) Sad Movies
4) Welcome to Slow Air
5) Black Lagoon
6) Dreamlands
7) Whisper
8) Fade Out
9) The Photograph
10) Long Goodbyes

Submitted By


Submitted By

The Photograph

Submitted By

Download Slow Air

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar