Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



28 years into their career, Superchunk return with their first album since 2013's "I Hate Music." An album conceived as a result of the 2016 US Presidential Election, "What A Time to Be Alive" features contributions from David Bazan, Waxahatchee's lead singer Katie Crutchfield, Magnetic Fields mastermind Stephin Merritt, among others. Two tracks have been released so far, the title track, and on 1/9 "Erasure" featuring Waxahatchee and Stephin Merritt is now up.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 What a Time to Be Alive
02 Lost My Brain
03 Break the Glass
04 Bad Choices
05 Dead Photographers
06 Erasure
07 I Got Cut
08 Reagan Youth
09 Cloud of Hate
10 All For You
11 Black Thread

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar