Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Up and coming indie experimental band Superorganism released a few singles in 2017, including the earworm "Something for your M.I.N.D." According to Stereogum, their debut album is one of the most anticipated debuts of the year.

Well, on March 2nd we finally get to hear a full albums worth of zany pop rock music. Combining elements of electronic, rock, Grimes-esque melodies, and Avalanches style mixing, Superorganism looks to be one of the more interesting releases of 2018.

Track list:


01 “It’s All Good”
02 “Everybody Wants To Be Famous”
03 “Nobody Cares”
04 “Reflections On The Screen”
06 “Something For Your M.I.N.D.”
07 “Nai’s March”
08 “The Prawn Song”
09 “Relax”
10 “Night Time”


Submitted By

It's All Good

Submitted By

Nobody Cares

Submitted By

Something For Your M.I.N.D.

Submitted By

Reflections On The Screen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar