Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Suuns is a Canadian band that hails from Montreal. On March 2nd, they will be releasing their 4th LP (5th if counting their collaborative album with the band Jerusalem in My Heart). The album will be called Felt and is being released by the label Secretly Canadian. Suuns unveiled their newest sound with the lead single 'Watch You, Watch Me.' Felt is sure to send this interesting four piece into new and exciting directions.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Look No Further
2. X-ALT
3. Watch You, Watch Me
4. Baseline
5. After The Fall
6. Control
6. Make It Real
8. Daydream
9. Peace And Love
10. Moonbeams
11. Materials

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar