Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Main math pop stars (expect TTNG) announced their long awaited album We Do What We Can. Forthcoming album contains nine brand new tracks including two previously played live tracks, Catalina and Yeah, It Does Look Like A Spider. Fans waited for their album for almost ten years after disbadment of Alan Welsh's and James Trood's previous band, Colour.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Keep Doing What You're Doing
02. Yeah, It Does Look Like A Spider
03. Nao Is My Driver
04. Werme
05. Catalina
06. Keith Nash
07. Turned Out Nice Again
08. Camera 1, Camera 2
09. Time Flies

Submitted By

New single Nao Is My Driver


With announce of their album Tangled Hair released first single titled "Nao Is My Driver".



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar