Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



On the 20th of June 2018, The Amity Affliction released the first single, Ivy (Doomsday), from their upcoming sixth studio album, Misery. The band announced that the album will be released on the August 24, 2018 through Roadrunner Records. The band released an official video along with the release of Ivy (Doomsday) and will be releasing part 2 soon.


Submitted By

Feels Like I'm Dying

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Ivy (Doomsday)
2. Feels Like I'm Dying
3. Holier Than Heaven
4. Burn Alive
5. Misery
6. Kick Rocks
7. Black Cloud
8. D.I.E
9. Drag the Lake
10. Beltsville Blues
11. Set Me Free
12. The Gifthorse

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar