Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



A new instrumental trio that combines Anthony Pirog with Fugazi's Brendan Canty & Joe Lally.

This is the first band that Brendan and Joe have been in together since Fugazi. Anthony Pirog is a Washington D.C. based jazz and experimental guitarist who is also 50% of Janel & Anthony.

The album was recorded at Canty’s practice space throughout 2017.

Track list:


1. Mythomania
2. Serpent Tongue
3. Once Upon a Time
4. Quantum Path
5. Your Own World
6. The Inner Ocean
7. Radiation Fog
8. Crowds and Power
9. The Weaver



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar