Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The sequel to last year's "V1 - Versvs", The Monolith Deathcult returns with their sequel and middle installment of the V-trilogy on November 30th. These albums detail a sci-fi concept about Nazi super weapons at the end of the Second World War. Combining elements of their past work with some Twilight Zone touches, TMDC promises another vicious batch of their trademark avante garde death metal sound.

Track list:


01. "Planet Wrath"
02. "Dawn of the Planet of the Ashes"
03. "Come Forth Lazarus"
04. "Fist of Stalin"
05. "The #Snowflake Anthem"
06. "Rise of the Dhul-Fakar"
07. "Die Glocke" (Live at Graspop Metal Meeting 2017)
08. "The Furious Gods" (Live At Graspop Metal Meeting 2017)


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar