Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Chicago's The Sea and Cake have announced Any Day, their first new album in 6 years. The album is due out May 11 on Thrill Jockey. Any Day is set to feature flute and clarinet from Brian Wilson collaborator Paul Von Mertens. According to a press release, the Sea and Cake will support the album with a tour of U.S. and Europe. Their last LP was 2012’s Runner.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Cover the Mountain
2. I Should Care
3. Any Day
4. Occurs
5. Starling
6. Paper Window
7. Day Moon
8. Into Rain
9. Circle
10. These Falling Arms



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar