Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Netherlands own, Jacco Gardner, will be releasing his next album on November 23rd. It will be titled 'Somnium' and will be released by Polyvinyl. This will be the follow-up to 2015's 'Hypnophobia.' It was inspired by Gardner's move to the city of Lisbon. The lead single from the album is a instrumental track, titled 'Volva.'

Track list:


1. Rising
2. Volva
3. Lagrangian Point
4. Past Navigator
5. Levania
6. Eclipse
7. Utopos
8. Rain
9. Privolva
10. Pale Blue Dot
11. Descent
12. Somnium


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar