Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Legendary British hard rockers return with their 25th solo album "Living The Dream" on September 14th thanks to Frontier Music Srl. The album once again features longtime Heep vocalist Bernie Shaw and Mick Box on lead guitar. Their lead single "Grazed By Heaven" was written by famed rock vocalist Jeff Scott Soto.

Track list:


01. Grazed By Heaven
02. Living The Dream
03. Take Away My Soul
04. Knocking At My Door
05. Rocks In The Road
06. Waters Flowin'
07. It's All Been Said
08. Goodbye To Innocence
09. Falling Under Your Spell
10. Dreams Of Yesteryear


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar