Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: mp3user



VANHELGA's music can doubtlessly be classed as black metal, but that would be too restrictive a definition. Their music is cold and sinister but with melodies and melancholic moments that can draw you in and lull you into a false sense of security before you realize, too late, that you have been caught in an ominous web of sound that sends shivers down your spine.

Track list:


1. Sömnparalys
2. Psykotisk Självinsikt
3. Varde Mörker
4. Ensam Mot Alla
5. Förpassad Till Misär
6. Två Blir Ett
7. Keep The Window Closed
8. RIP (Relationship In Pieces)
9. Feels Like Breathing In Sulfur
10. You Are Temporary
11. Fredagsmys

RIP (Relationship in Pieces)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar