Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



WHILE SHE SLEEPS will release its fourth studio album, "So What?", on March 1, 2019 via the band's own Sleeps Brothers label. The official music video for the disc's first single, "Anti-Social", can be seen below.

"Anti-Social" is an explosive, relentless four-minute anthem. It takes everything you know and love about WHILE SHE SLEEPS — clattering riffs, bruising breakdowns, snarling lyrics, and big-ass singalongs — and sticks them in a blender. It's punk, it's heavy metal, it couldn't be any other band but them, and yet it sounds unlike anything you've heard from them before.

The Sheffield quintet has made a career out of confounding expectations, be it through its dizzying blend of crushing metal, guttural hardcore and arena-worthy hooks or the way they've carried themselves over an explosive, 13-year career.

WHILE SHE SLEEPS's last album, 2017's "You Are We", was a testament to the power of self-belief and determination. It was crowdfunded and released on the band's own Sleeps Brothers label and earned the group award nominations from the likes of Metal Hammer and a "Best Album" win at the Heavy Music Awards, as well as landing them in the top ten of the U.K. album charts.

"'You Are We' got us to this special position, and it has given us a platform," says guitarist Sean Long. "For us, it's like, 'What can we do to really stick this in people's faces? What can we put out there that we're buzzing off?' I don't want to be following everyone else; I want people to follow us."

Recorded with producer Carl Bown at the band's studio Sleeps Audio, "So What?" promises to be another defiant step forwards. Set for release on Sleeps Brothers in collaboration with metal mega-label Spinefarm, this new record sees WHILE SHE SLEEPS working with a major label again for the first time since 2015's "Brainwashed", and the band are at pains to point out that this won't mean there'll be any compromise in their vision.

"We got approached immediately by a bunch of labels, but we turned around to all of them and said, 'The only way we're going to do anything is if you let us release it on Sleeps Brothers, but you house that on your train, and we make the decisions behind everything," guitarist/vocalist Mat Welsh explains. "I fucking loved releasing 'You Are We' ourselves, but at the same time, I played more on my laptop than I did on my guitar for the whole campaign. This release is a partnership between Sleeps Brothers and Spinefarm, but no one is breathing down our necks about the record we're making or the singles we're putting out."


Lawrence Taylor - Vocals

Sean Long - Guitar

Mat Welsh - Guitar / Vocals

Aaran Mckenzie - Bass

Adam Savage - Drums


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Anti-Social
2. I've Seen It All
3. Inspire
4. So What?
5. The Guilty Party
6. Haunt Me
7. Elephant
8. Set You Free
9. Goodgrief
10. Back of My Mind
11. Gates of Paradise

The Guilty Party

Submitted By

While She Sleeps - THE GUILTY PARTY

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar