Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Zola Jesus is releasing a new album titled "Okovi: Additions." It’s a collection of remixes and outtakes from her album "Okovi," released last year. It will be released April 6 via Sacred Bones. The B-sides project pairs four previously unreleased Okovi outtakes with four remixes of original Okovi tracks by Johnny Jewel, Katie Gately, Wolves In The Throne Room, and Joanne Pollock.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Vacant”
02 “Bound”
03 “Pilot Light”
04 “Bitten Wool”
05 “Ash To Bone (Johnny Jewel Remix)”
06 “Siphon (Katie Gately Remix)”
07 “Exhumed (Randall Dunn and Aaron Weaver [Wolves in the Throne Room] Remix)”
08 “Soak (Joanne Pollock Remix)”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar