Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album of Norwegian black metal squad 1349 will be released on 18 October 2019.

1349 was the year the Black Death came to Norway, wiping out 2/3 of the population and ending the Golden Age of Norway.

1349 rose from the ashes of Alvheim in 1997, with Ravn (vocals, drums), Tjalve (guitars), and Seidemann (bass), as well as Balfori (guitars). Ravn and Seidemann played in Hofdingi Myrkra, which started in 1994 before becoming "Alvheim".

Track list:


1. Abyssos Antithesis 05:30
2. Through Eyes of Stone 03:24
3. Tunnel of Set VIII 00:47
4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming 03:58
5. Towers upon Towers 04:50
6. Tunnel of Set IX 01:06
7. Deeper Still 04:13
8. Striding the Chasm 06:11
9. Dødskamp 05:01
10. Tunnel of Set X 00:53
11. Stand Tall in Fire 08:09

1349 - Striding the Chasm

Submitted By

Through Eyes of Stone (Official Streaming video)

Submitted By

Dødskamp (Official Audio)

Submitted By

Enter Cold Void Dreaming

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar