Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





"RISE OF THE EMPIRE" is the new album of Ancient Roman metal pioneers ADE. The new album purpose is to get the listener even more involved into the ancient history of Rome, specifically into Caesar's age. Still connected to the traditional old-school death metal, 'RISE OF THE EMPIRE' delivers a more mature yet aggressive album suitable for old and new generations of fans interested in the Ancient Rome and epic/death metal at its purest.

Track list:


1. Forge the Myth
2. Empire
3. The Gallic Hourglass
4. Chains of Alesia
5. Once the die is cast
6. Gold roots of war
7. Ptolemy has to fall
8. Suppress the riot
9. Veni Vidi Vici
10. The Blithe Ignorance
11. Imperator


Submitted By

Download Rise of The Empire

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar