Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Angel Olsen's fourth studio album, All Mirrors, will be reseased on October 4 by Jagjaguwar.

After Pitchfork gave her last album 9 out of 7 disco balls, she's at it again for what will surely be an album that kids will listen to on Spotify for about a month.

Producer: producer John Congeleton, arranger Jherek Bischoff, multi-instrumentalist/arranger/pre-producer Ben Babbitt, and including a 14-piece orchestra.

Here's a quote from Angel, “In every way—from the making of it, to the words, to how I feel moving forward, this record is about owning up to your darkest side, finding the capacity for new love, and trusting change even when you feel like a stranger.”

Track list:


1. Lark
2. All Mirrors
3. Too Easy
4. New Love Cassette
5. Spring
6. What It Is
7. Impasse
8. Tonight
9. Summer
10. Endgame
11. Chance


Submitted By

Lark (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar