Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Composer and producer Anna Meredith announced her new album FIBS. It's a first new Meredith album since Varmints, released in 2016. The album will be released on 25 October via Black Prince Fury. The tracklist of the release will include 11 songs. The first single from FIBS is titled Paramour, and it was shared with album announcement.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Sawbones
02 Inhale Exhale
03 Calion
04 Killjoy
05 Bump
06 moonmoons
07 Divining
08 Limpet
09 Ribbons
10 Paramour
11 Unfurl

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar