Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Irish experimental rock band BATS announce its first album in seven years, called "Alter Nature". BATS will continue the lyrical and musical line from their previous albums. The first single from our forthcoming album is out now. Album will be available everywhere on October 10th 2019.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Summoning The Demon
2. Christian Science
3. Ergot
4. Dyson Sphere
5. Old Hitler
6. Family Planning
7. In The Court Of The CRISPR King
8. The Call of Cthulhu
9. Current Affairs (Topsy Rides The Lightning)

Submitted By

Old Hitler (Official Lyric Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar