Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Only a couple of years after releasing the mesmerizing album 'Land Animal', Bent Knee are back with even more progressive art rock tunes. The first single 'Catch Light' was released earlier in the year and was followed by the single 'Hold Me In'. The new album will be out on October 11th on InsideOutRecords.

Track list:


1. Lansing
2. Bone Rage
3. Give Us The Gold
4. Hold Me In
5. Egg Replacer
6. Cradle Of Rocks
7. Lovell
8. lovemenot
9. Bird Song
10. Catch Light
11. Garbage Shark
12. Golden Hour
13. It Happens

Catch Light (Audio Only)

Submitted By

Hold Me In (Official Video)

Submitted By

Bone Rage

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar