Bill Callahan Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest

Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



This June 14, acclaimed singer/songwriter Bill Callahan, known previously as Smog, releases his first full-length since 2013's "Dream River". It is 20 tracks long. In a Pitchfork interview, Callahan said he is trying to be more of an "open book", and that the songs featuring on this album are more concerned with domestic matters than his previous work.

Track list:


01 Shepherd’s Welcome
02 Black Dog on the Beach
03 Angela
04 The Ballad of the Hulk
05 Writing
06 Morning Is My Godmother
07 747
08 Watch Me Get Married
09 Young Icarus
10 Released
11 What Comes After Certainty
12 Confederate Jasmine
13 Call Me Anything
14 Son of the Sea
15 Camels
16 Circles
17 When We Let Go
18 Lonesome Valley
19 Tugboats and Tumbleweeds
20 The Beast



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar