Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Formed by ex-Climates members, the Nu-Metalcore, Melodic Hardcore, Post-Hardcore artist Blood Youth have finished and are ready to release their sophomore 13-track album, "STARVE," out on February 22, 2019. Blood Youth is putting out this new release through Rude Records. BFormed in Harrigate, England, Blood Youth can be compared to the sound of LANDMVRKS and Currents. Listen to a new track from Blood Youth below!

Track list:


1. {51/50}
2. Starve
3. Cut Me Open
4. Spineless
5. Nerve
6. The Answer
7. Waste Away
8. {stone.tape.theory}
9. Visitant
10. Keep You Alive
11. Nothing Left
12. Hate
13. Exhale


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar