Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Local Honey is the upcoming third studio album by The Gaslight Anthem frontman Brian Fallon, scheduled to be released on March 27, 2020 via Lesser Known Records. It is the follow-up to Sleepwalkers, his 2018 release. The album was announced in conjuction with the release of its lead single, "You Have Stolen My Heart", on December 10, 2019.

Track list:


1. When You're Ready
2. 21 Days
3. Vincent
4. I Don't Mind (If I'm With You)
5. Lonely For You Only
6. Horses
7. Hard Feelings
8. You Have Stolen My Heart


Submitted By

21 Days

Submitted By

I Don't Mind (If I'm With You)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Download Local Honey

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar