Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Crowing Ignites is another amazing instrumental album that will further cement Cockburn's reputation as both an exceptional composer and a instrumentalist with few peers. The latest album features 11 brand new compositions and is due to be released on the 20th of September.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Bardo Rush
2 Easter
3 April In Memphis
4 Blind Willie
5 Seven Daggers
6 The Mt. Lefroy Waltz
7 Sweetness And Light
8 Angels In The Half Light
9 The Groan
10 Pibroch The Wind In The Valley
11 Bells Of Gethsemane

Submitted By

Download Crowing Ignites

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar